Latest Products http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Sep 2022 16:06:22 +0530 en-us http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in Crash Cart Trolley http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/crash-cart-trolley.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/crash-cart-trolley.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Crash Cart Trolley. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot.   Features : Overall approx size: 940mm x 490mm x 1535mm. Six removable bins & Polystyrene storage unit with three drawers each. 125mm Castors with Corner Buffers Oxygen Cylinder Cage, Electric Lamp I.V Rod, Cardiac Massage Board & three S.S. Shelves Pre Treated & Epoxy Powder Coated Duble Surface LED Phototheropy http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/duble-surface-led-phototheropy.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/duble-surface-led-phototheropy.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities.   Parameter LED 9-12 hi power LEDs(blue)(white LED optional) Irradiance >42 mw/cm2/nm at 30cm Light source lifetime minimum 25,000hrs Less than 10% change in illumination after 25,000hrs(irradiance) Wavelength 420-480 nm Variation in intensity for 6 hours<10% Effective area 50 cm X 30 cm.   Electrical Input : Voltage - 100-240 V, 50-60Hz   Dimensions : Led box : Front : 18" (L)x 10" (w) x3"(H) Backside : 18" x 8.5" x 3" Height(adjustable) Min : 1230 mm Max : 1600mm Length -800mm Width-720mm   Double Surface Phototherapy Unit :It is a combination of over head phototherapy Unit and undersurface Phototherapy with Baby Bassinet. Hospital Fowler Bed http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-fowler-bed.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-fowler-bed.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Fowler Bed http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/semi-fowler-bed.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/semi-fowler-bed.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Couch http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/examination-couch.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/examination-couch.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Chandigarh(India). Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Features  Overall approx Size: 1800mm x 500mm x 800 mm Adjustable backrest by gas spring system Two sections 32 density foam padded upholstered top. Three Drawers & Three Cabinets Pre Treated and Epoxy powder Coated. Fetal Monitor http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/fetal-monitor.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/fetal-monitor.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods.   Features 7-inch TFT colour screen folding up to 90 degree Portable, Light Weight (<1.5 Kg), easy operation Digital Signal Processing for better sensitivity Battery operation time >3 Hrs Memory more than 12 hour to manage the patient data High resolution thermal array recorder Built in rechargeable Li-Ion battery Facility of Touch Screen / Twins Monitoring (optional) Display Parameter FHR / TOCO/ UA Infant Radiant Heat Warmer http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/infant-radiant-heat-warmer.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/infant-radiant-heat-warmer.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only.   Manual Mode : Facility of converting the warmer from servo mode to manual mode for non-stop working. The heat in the manual mode is locked at 50% to give more protection for the baby.   Heater Assembly : The Heater assembly located above the center of the support structure consists of radiant heater and reflector with inbuilt halogen examination lamp for assessment of Infant color. The heater can be swivelled to either direction.   Baby Bed : The attached spacious baby bed incorporates easy drop down glasses for maximum access to the patient.   Castors The system is fitted with 2" high quality castors having brakes in front 2 castors. Antistatic castors can be fitted as on option for further safety in lieu of the standard castors. Dimensions(Approx.) : Technical Specification Height- 1920mm Length- 890mm Width- 860mm   Electrical Specifications Power Supply : 220V/50Hz Heater Power 650 Watts Fuse 5 Amp   OPTIONAL 2 Trays below the baby bed for keeping consumables. 2 Drawers fitted below the baby bed. Stretcher Trolley http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages.   Features : Overall approx size : 2100mm x 560mm x 810mm. Frame work made of M.S. tubular pipes Removable Stretcher top with S.S. handle. Fitted with 150mm castors Pre Treated and Epoxy powder Coated. Suction Apparatus http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/suction-apparatus.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/suction-apparatus.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Suction Apparatus supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries.   Features : Anti Corrosive Stainless Chassis Noise Level of Suction Apparatus from is 50dB +/-03 dB Leakage current of Suction units is less than 84 uA Electrical requirment - 220 230V, 50Hz, 1 Phase. Ideal for MTP / medical / surgical procedures. Rotary vane type vacuum pump with - 740 +/- 10mm Hg. Free air displacement 40 - 60 Itrs / min. Heavy duty HN - 65 antistatic castors. 320 Watt, 1440 RPM, 0.50 H.P. Electric Motor. 100mm Vaccum Gauge. Non Collapsible Silicon Tubing. 2x2.0 Ltr. Glass jars with overflow safety. Bacterial filter on top. Also Available in 1 HP & 1/4 HP 3 Channel ECG Machine http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/3-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/3-channel-ecg-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals.   Specifications : Three channel ECG machine with interpretation Simultaneously Acquisition of 12 lead ECG Compact, portable & light weight Built in thermal printer for 80mm 3-channel recording with a rhythem lead 1-channel recording with a rhythem lead Built in rechargeable Li-lead battery 20 patient data memory storage Real-time ECG waveform Cardiac Monitor http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/cardiac-monitor.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/cardiac-monitor.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Fumigator http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/aerosol-fumigator.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/aerosol-fumigator.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Trolley http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Super Deluxe Hydraulic Operating Table http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/super-deluxe-hydraulic-operating-table.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/super-deluxe-hydraulic-operating-table.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Deluxe O.T. Table http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hydraulic-deluxe-o-t-table.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hydraulic-deluxe-o-t-table.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Surgical Operating Table http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/electric-surgical-operating-table.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/electric-surgical-operating-table.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Examination LED Surgical OT Light http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/examination-led-surgical-ot-light.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/examination-led-surgical-ot-light.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Shadowless Operating Light http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/mobile-shadowless-operating-light.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/mobile-shadowless-operating-light.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Shadowless Operating Light http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ceiling-shadowless-operating-light.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ceiling-shadowless-operating-light.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ULV Cold Fogger Machine http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ulv-cold-fogger-machine.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ulv-cold-fogger-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED X Ray View Box http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/led-x-ray-view-box.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/led-x-ray-view-box.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Foot Steps http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-foot-steps.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-foot-steps.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital IV Stand http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-iv-stand.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-iv-stand.htm Fri, 20 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Over Bed Table http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/over-bed-table.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/over-bed-table.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Delivery Table http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/delivery-table.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/delivery-table.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Stool http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/revolving-stool.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/revolving-stool.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Side Screen http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/bed-side-screen.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/bed-side-screen.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Side Locker http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/bed-side-locker.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/bed-side-locker.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Wheel Chair http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/folding-wheel-chair.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/folding-wheel-chair.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Bed http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/icu-bed.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/icu-bed.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Electric ICU Bed http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/electric-icu-bed.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/electric-icu-bed.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ambu Bag http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ambu-bag.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ambu-bag.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Infusion Pump http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/syringe-infusion-pump.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/syringe-infusion-pump.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/fingertip-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/fingertip-pulse-oximeter.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fetal Doppler http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/fetal-doppler.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/fetal-doppler.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Price Range: Fetal Doppler with wire  Rs.7,000/- Fetal Doppler wireless Rs.5,000/-  ICU Equipment http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/icu-equipment.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/icu-equipment.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furniture http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Equipment http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/operation-theater-equipment.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/operation-theater-equipment.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 OT Lights http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ot-lights.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ot-lights.htm Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 OT Table http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ot-table.htm http://www.creativemedicalsystems.co.in/ot-table.htm Operation Theater Equipment Thu, 12 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530